Heads of School Announced

Congratulations to Caitlin Ellis and Immy Ramsdale who have been appointed our Heads of School for the coming year.

Following a gruelling selection process (including letters of application; speeches; elections; nominations and five separate interviews! we are pleased to have two outstanding students to take on the job. They will be ably supported by a team of three deputies; Harrie Newman, Ethan Griffin-Mcleary and Makama Diarrassouba.

All of those who made the final list were amazing and we look forward to working with them all when they return after the Easter break, taking up their roles as the current appointees depart on Exam leave.

March 12th, 2019|Events|