The Annual Heads of School speeches saw our candidates give  speeches that  moved the audience to laughter and tears. Arguably the strongest group of candidates that we have enjoyed to date. Well done all and good luck to those who will be interviewed on Thursday 7th March with the final results being announced on Monday 11th March.

The applicants in the picture below include: Bradley Whiley, Mollie Wheeler, Immy Ramsdale, Alfie Burton, Harrie Newman, Meredith Winship, Maddy Wright, Caitlin Ellis, Ethan Griffin Mcleary, Makama Diarrassouba, Izzy Mercer, Marco Cheung and Tom Bannister-Curran.