Our people

Headmasters Office
Mr D Findlay – Headmaster headmasterspa@langleyschool.co.uk
Mrs B Barnshaw – Headmasters PA & Clerk to Governors headmasterspa@langleyschool.co.uk
Senior Leadership Team
Mr D Findlay – Headmaster headmasterspa@langleyschool.co.uk
Mr F Butt – Senior Deputy Head (Academic) fbutt@langleyschool.co.uk
Mr P Clark – Deputy Head (Pastoral) pclark@langleyschool.co.uk
Mr A Walker – Deputy Head – Sport and Partnerships awalker@langleyschool.co.uk
Mrs L Morgan – Finance Director lmorgan@langleyschool.co.uk
Mrs L Green – School Business Manager lgreen@langleyschool.co.uk
Mr J Long – Head of Estates and Operations jlong@langleyschool.co.uk
Heads of Year
Mrs L McRobert – Joint Head of 6th Form lmcrobert@langleyschool.co.uk
Mr J Kempton – Joint Head of 6th Form jkempton@langleyschool.co.uk
Mr P McComish – Years 10/11 (Academic) pmccomish@langleyschool.co.uk
Miss E Creed – Years 10/11 (Pastoral) ecreed@langleyschool.co.uk
Mr L Sitch – Years 8/9 (Academic) lsitch@langleyschool.co.uk
Mr C Cooper – Years 8/9 (Pastoral) ccooper@langleyschool.co.uk
Mrs E Piddock – Years 6/7 erowley@langleyschool.co.uk
Mr A Watts – Deputy Years 6/7 awatts@langleyschool.co.uk
Mr S Townly – Boarding stownly@langleyschool.co.uk
Board of Governors
Mrs S Turner – Vice Chair of Governors Contact via Bev Barnshaw, Clerk to Governors
Registered office of Chair of Governors C/O Langley School, Langley Park, Loddon, Norfolk, NR14 6BJ
Mrs B Barnshaw – Clerk to Governors headmasterspa@langleyschool.co.uk 
Admin
Michelle Applin – Receptionist office@langleyschool.co.uk
01508 520 210
Clare Osborne – SLT Support Admin / Purchaser cosborne@langleyschool.co.uk
Karen Beaumont – Examinations Officer kbeaumont@langleyschool.co.uk
Mark Thorogood – Transport Manager transport@langleyschool.co.uk
01508 522 476 / 07879 633690
Emma May – HR Administrator emay@langleyschool.co.uk
Marketing & Admissions
Katie Stoner- Head of Marketing & Admissions kstoner@langleyschool.co.uk
Sara Winser- Creative Marketing Executive swinser@langleyschool.co.uk
Donna Jefferies – Admissions Officer djefferies@langleyschool.co.uk
Emma Burton – Admissions & Marketing Assistant eburton@langleyschool.co.uk